Christian Albert Jacke

Strategy Consultant & Business Mediator

The design and optimisation of one's corporate values are Christian Albert Jacke's passions. The goals of his specific consulting are the sustainable assurance of quality of life, profitability and knowledge advantage.

At the beginning of the new millennium, the fireplace talks "Arosa" were created due to Christian Albert Jacke's initiative. Four to eight personalities from business, science, culture and politics spend three days at the "Chalet Wilhelmina" in Arosa, addressing a grant open question that embodies a unique challenge for each of the participants.

Since October 2016 we look after Christian Albert Jacke and are responsible for his brand development. This includes, above all, the design of the logo and the corporate identity. Along with that line, we conceptualised, designed and programmed the website. Responsible for web presence, logo, business paper.



Responsible for Logo / Geschäftspapier


www.christianalbertjacke.de

Christian Albert Jacke

Strategieberater & Wirtschaftsmediator

Die Gestaltung und Optimierung von Werten sind die Leidenschaft von Christian Albert Jacke. Die Ziele seiner spezifischen Beratung sind die nachhaltige Sicherung von Lebensqualität, Ertragskraft und Wissensvorsprung.

Zum Beginn des neuen Jahrtausends enstand auf Initiative von Christian Albert Jacke das Kamingespräch Arosa. Dabei widmen sich vier bis acht Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Kultur und Politik über drei Tage im „Chalet Wilhelmina“ in Arosa einer Fragestellung, die für jeden der Teilnehmer eine besondere Herausforderung verkörpert.

Seit Oktober 2016 betreuen wir Christian Albert Jacke und sind für seine Marken-Entwicklung verantwortlich. Dazu gehört vorallem das Design des Logos und die CI. Entsprechend dieses roten Fadens, haben wir auch den Webauftritt konzeptioniert, gestaltet und programmiert.



Verantwortlich für Internetauftritt / Logo / Geschäftspapier